Skip to content

Administrative Team


Jodi Matteson

Assistant Principal 6th                   

Kimberly Williams

Assistant Principal 7th                   

Michael Barstow 

Assistant Principal 8th                   

Frank Fraley 

Counselor 6th                                

Dennis Watkins 

Counselor 7th                                

Laura Lyle    

Counselor 8th                               

Tammy Maaz

Director of Instruction                  

Bridget Milligan

Media Specialist                             

Lauren Zachos


Sarah Hoglund

Academic Achievement Specialists                  

Jennifer Kelley and Bridget Lighthall 


Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.